Sunday, June 26, 2005
LOL~~~ i'm back ppl.. got miss me not.. aiyah.. confirm got one lahx.. lolx.. I CANT EXPLAIN HOW EXCITING THINGS WERE!!! OMG!!! lolx.. i LOVE THE WORLD!!! yah.. but i didnt buy anything for anyone.. so.. ppl.. STOP ASKING ME FOR STUFF!!! hahax.. sorry lahx.. i didnt have enough time to buy.. no time to shop lahx.. i was too busy going here and there.. really.. i had a HELL of FUN!!! hahax... but the onli drawback was that i came home TOTALLY sunburnt.. hahax.. but never mind.. i got darker.. thats good.. hahax.. then horx.. i got to know this super cute guy from shuqun sec.. funny guy.. got to know him from the trip.. nice right.. and oh yah.. i saw this couple.. old couple mind you.. they are SUPER POWER i tell you.. guess wad the old ah peh calls his wife... AH GAL!!! OMG!!! i mean.. pls lorx.. and some more they go out shopping got hold hands one lehx.. like WOW!!! so incredible.. they are UNBELIEVABLE okie!!! hahax.. but never mind.. i like.. hahax.. i mean.. so romantic right.. hahax.. and somemore ho.. this trip got this person who told me he like me.. sigh.. i shall not tell you ppl who.. lolxx.. GUESS BAHX!!! MUAHAHAHAX!!!
its the second last dae of the hoildaes.. no.. actually its already the last dae of holidaes le.. its officially 5am in the morning and i haven had any wink of sleep yet.. but i'm not sleepy.. so i think i wouldnt be sleepin tonight le bahx.. hahax.. i dun mind.. very long never had a second of peace for myself le.. hahax.. but i dun think i'll have any todae either lahx.. cuz i still rushin through my work.. SOBX!!! still have ermx... 300000 things left?? or more?? i lost count.. hahax.. okie i admit i'm a weeeee bit exeggeratin lahx.. i still got ss and chinese and chemistry.. which is still a lot lorx.. hahax.. intending to finish my ss essay todae.. can de.. so easy essay.. crap can le.. i mean.. i not even sure whether we will get a teacher.. since emily tang left.. sigh.. i think i'll miss her lehx.. cuz she very chio.. hahax.. sigh.. I WANNA GO SWIMMIN!!! hahax.. dunno why.. these daes i love the pool A LOT lorx.. hahax.. cuz its FUN!! can get tan.. hahax.. okie.. i siao le.. lolx.. suffering from lack of sleep.. but i'm so weird.. i'm getting more and more awake by the second.. hahax.. nvm.. i am officially crazy.. i miss the trip.. i wanna go back.. sigh.. todae evelyn come back le.. gald she's safe.. cuz i saw news hong kong got flood.. then very glad she came back safe and sound.. tomorrow have to go teach hai guang a math.. sigh.. dunno lahx..
these few daes very crazy over one song..
Collide
by Howie Day
The dawn is breaking
A light shining through
You're barely waking
And I'm tangled up in you
Yeah
I'm open, you're closed
Where I follow, you'll go
I worry I won't see your face
Light up again
Even the best fall down sometimes
Even the wrong words seem to rhyme
Out of the doubt that fills my mind
I somehow find
You and I collide
I'm quiet you know
You make a frist impression
I've found I'm scared to know I'm always on your mind
Even the best fall down sometimes
Even the stars refuse to shine
Out of the back you fall in time
I somehow find
You and I collide
Even the best fall down sometimes
Even the wrong words seem to ryhme
Out of the doubt that fills your mind
You finally find
You and I collide
You finally find
You and I collide
You finally find
You and I collide
this song really very nice.. listenin to it now.. luv it.. hahax.. qian.. jia you bahx.. i luv myself!!! hehehe.. and once again.. i sign off.. may there be joy to the world!!
Q~ ♥
6/26/2005 05:45:00 AM
link to post
Saturday, June 11, 2005
OMG!!!!!!!! i'm officially bloggin using the airports computers!!! MUAHAHAHAX!!! so SHUANG!!! few minutes from now i'll be gone ppl~~~ Dun miss me too much.. lolX.. the airport keyborad so hard to press one.. lolXX. . and onli restrict ppl to 15 minutes per person.. so stingy.. as if a lot of ppl wanna use their computer like that.. hahahahahaaaaz... i am officially siao le.. LIFE RAWKX!!!! aeroplanes RAWK my world!!! lolXX.. CYA PPL!!!!
ok.. i'm back.. i realised one thing.. computers are dead.. humans are smarter than computers.. i officially just cheated the com into givin me another 25 minutes.. wonder wad i should do now.. maybe play neopets bahx.. muahahahahax.. JOY TO THW WORLD!!! i am OFF!!!!!!! BYE~~~~~~
Q~ ♥
6/11/2005 09:04:00 PM
link to post
Thursday, June 09, 2005
lolx.. bloggin again.. went out wif pei yi todae.. took neoprintx.. SO NICE~~ lolx.. and bought 2 necklace.. one is a wooden dragonfly.. super NEAT!!! and the other one is black.. a bit like those kinda pebbles.. feels cool.. hahax.. veli high.. i'm countin down to the daes i'll finalli be OUT of singapore.. so happi.. I MISS CHINA!!! i'm lyk FINALLY going back.. i miss china's AIR!!! the pure sense of belonging when you finally step onto that huge piece of beautiful land.. the scent of the soil there just blows you away.. i LOVE that place.. i cant wait.. can i leave lyk now or something.. hahax.. but the trip would be really hectic lahx.. haf 2 visit a huge number of places within a VERY short time frame.. cuz i onli going back for a week this time.. all my mum's fault.. and mi dad's.. cuz they too busy.. then no time bring mi back.. SOB!!! actually i seriously have no idea why i lyk china so much.. maybe becoz all my memories there were so pure and innocent.. just plain BLISS.. i mean.. i was onli there until 5 lorx.. its lyk.. how complicated can a 5 year old kid get rite.. thats why.. all the memories were so sweet.. not like in sing.. the complications.. the faces.. the masks.. the terror.. the anger.. and the pain.. everythin.. how i wish i can go back to china for good.. then i can start all over.. lyk hardly anyone knows me there.. other than that handful.. but even then they dun know how i've been in sing.. so i dun have to pretend in front of them.. no expectations to live up to.. i can just do wad i want.. laugh when i want to.. cry when i cant stand the pain.. in here i cant.. keep havin the feelin that i dun belong.. sometimes there's even this sense of inferity.. just cuz in you boils a totally different kinda blood.. i am DIFFERENT.. but hey.. i cant deny.. i LOVE being different.. lolx.. i'm PROUD to be who i am.. hahax.. one reason why i particularly liked that dragonfly necklace.. because its wooden.. becoz it;s handmade.. its so exquisite.. it looks as if its flyin.. it looks so free.. suddenly realised i had been slackin the whole of the holidaes.. realised i cant work without stress.. sigh.. thats why i'm a pure I.. hahax.. read this story.. wrote it and cried.. its stupid.. you write it and you cry becoz you wrote it.. hahax..便条上的故事
很早,他就和她同厂,他是三班倒的工作,她也是,一个月里,只有几天能轮在一个时间段上休息。刚结婚,厂里没房子,住的是集体宿舍一间极小的房子,卫生间、厨房都是公用的。 他早上8点半下班,她8点已经去上班,他回到家桌子上有一张便条:馒头在锅里,趁热吃,抓紧时间休息。下面落的是她的大名。揭开锅盖,馒头还热着。 下午6点半,她下班,他已经走了,桌子上的老地方又有一张便条:晚餐是大饼和粥,还有一碟腐乳,一定要吃完,我去菜市场买菜了。后面是他的姓名。一个钟头后,他回来了,手里拎着蔫蔫的蔬菜。“很宜”。他说完,急匆匆穿上那件蓝色的劳动工作服上班去了。这一天,见面只有两分钟。 添了三个孩子,终于分到一套带厨房的一室一厅,卫生间和洗涮的水龙头仍是公用的,很满足了。仍是三班倒的工作,孩子是大的带小的,她早上8点半下班,他怕孩子们把便条拿来折纸飞机,于是把便条留在碗厨顶上:锅里有煮好的甜酒粥,吃了就休息。我已给大娃说好,让他带弟弟妹妹出去玩。大娃是他们的大孩子。 下午6点半,他下班,饭桌上只有二娃、三娃在等他。他知道,她一定是趁菜市收摊去买廉价的菜。果真,一会儿大娃抱着一堆蔬菜,还有几只小鸡回来,说妈妈上班去了,拿出妈妈用一张报纸边匆匆写的便条:这几只小母鸡养大后就可以少买鸡蛋了。落款仍是她的大名。 一晃,孩子们都张大成家了,他和她几十年的三班倒,也终于到了尽头。退休后的生活虽然可以天天见面,但却更忙了,因为添了三个孙子。一早,她和一堆老大妈们去锻炼身体,回来时做早餐,把孙子送到学校上课,接着去赶早市买最新鲜的蔬菜。他醒来,冰箱上有张便条:高压锅里有鸡血粥,听说可以治肺病,你多吃点。他很听话的喝完了鸡血粥,然后留张便条,就慢慢逛到花鸟市场。她回来,习惯地看一眼冰箱,上面有张条:我逛花鸟市场了,中午晚点回来,你先吃,别等我。果真,下午1点,他才逛回来。手里拿着从乡下郎中那里买的治她关节炎的草根根…… 秋冬之季,他去菜市场时突发脑溢血而逝,非常突然。一辈子,他走哪里都要留张便条给她,这一次,他却没来得及告诉她一声。四天四夜,她都想不通,第五天,孩子们喊她吃饭,却发现,她睡在床上已经仙逝了。 在他们老式的衣柜里,满满一大袋的便条,什么样的纸张,什么样的形状都有,淡淡的,都是些琐碎的事,一张张看完,让人泪流满面。
i think.. thats true love.. when you dun even have to show it anymore.. when two ppl dun have the slightest doubt of each other's feelings.. when even if one dae you just see him for two minutes and yet you know that he loves you.. and you cant help but just think of him and try your very best to do things for him.. and these actions are recipocrated.. i mean.. just a few slips of paper.. simple everydae words.. no fancyful "i love you"s.. no empty promises.. no fake actions.. just so pure.. so true.. thats love.. thats true love.. when one leaves.. the other just follows.. its almost natural.. as if they are one.. one dies and the other is just left with half of herself.. cuz the other half has left.. so she leaves too.. almost unintentionally.. almost as if.. its fated.. as if.. sigh.. i dun know..but i now i swear i'm back to normal le.. i got used to it.. so congratualtions myself.. i got over him.. hahax.. so now.. i am myself again.. officially myself..
these few daes very crazy abt agartha christie's mystery books.. dunno why.. just feel that they are so unexpected.. the endings.. no matter how i guess.. i just cant get to the right person.. sigh.. she is so smart.. hahax..
还没好好的感受
雪花绽放的气候
我们一起颤抖
会更明白
什么是温柔
还没跟你牵著手
走过荒芜的沙丘
可能从此以後
学会珍惜
天长和地久
有时候
有时候
我会相信一切有尽头
相聚离开
都有时候
没有什么
会永垂不朽
可是我
有时候
宁愿选择留恋不放手
等到风景都看透
也许你会陪我看细水长流
(music)
还没为你把红豆
熬成缠绵的伤口
然後一起分享
会更明白
相思的哀愁
还没好好的感受
醒著亲吻的温柔
可能在我左右
你才追
求孤独的自由
有时候
有时候
我会相信一切有尽头
相聚离开
都有时候
没有什么会永垂不朽
可是我
有时候
宁愿选择留恋不放手
等到风景都看透
也许你会陪我看细水长流
(music)
有时候有时候
我会相信一切有尽头
相聚离开
都有时候
没有什么会永垂不朽
可是我有时候
宁愿选择留恋不放手
等到风景都看透
也许你会陪我看细水长流.....
hahax.. suddenli thought of this song.. dunno why.. so long le.. but i like.. suddenli realised i have grown an unknowing loving for night time.. its so late le.. but i'm suddenly so awake.. i think there's something wrong wif me.. i sleep lyk 2-3 hours a dae and i love it.. hahax.. i'm crazy le.. sigh.. i swear i will finish all my hw by hook or by crook this week.. i solemly SWEAR!!! hahax... so.. nothin else le lahx.. joy to the worldx.. i love myself.. lolx.. nitez ppl.. even though i still dun intend to sleep yet.. the nite is still young babe!! hahax.. and btw ppl.. if you ppl cant read the text.. just go VIEW.. then go ENCODING.. then press UNICODE.. then can read le.. hahax.. cheers!!!
Q~ ♥
6/09/2005 01:30:00 AM
link to post
Tuesday, June 07, 2005
dunno why, suddenly have the urge to blog.. why? becoz its been milleniums since i last did.. lolx.. cant blame me wadx.. i too BZ mahx.. had so many things on my mind.. can write diary veli good le.. still wan me blog.. veli tiring one lehx.. but now got time le mahx.. so can blog le.. yay!!! its HOILDAES!!! seems lyk years since i last slacked and enjoyed without feelin guilty.. k lahx.. now i still a bit guilty.. i promised myself i'd be catchin up on my hw.. but.. hahax..
so much time had lapsed away.. wrinkles are starting to appear on my face.. lolx.. hey,, they RHYME!!! sigh.. i just cant seem to hide it.. i'm a GENIUS.. mUaHaHaHaHaX!!! ahem.. okie.. pardon me.. todae i just lost a nut in my brain.. super high.. maybe becoz i went swimmin yesterdae.. its been lyk sooo long since i last swam.. if i nv remember wrong the last time i actually did swim was back last year.. in december when i went out to sentosa wif gladys n limin n hong wei n yun hao n yan ru.. lolx.. i still remember that time yan ru dug a huge hole in the sand.. just to trip ppl.. lolx.. wonder if anyone actually 'fell' into his trap.. muahahahax.. and that time hong wei had a sore muscle.. which helped him miss spark c.. lolx.. that time he was so funny.. kept insistin that he had fractured his hand.. turn out its just a sore muscle.. lolx.. those were the daes..
thinkin back.. i guess my childhood had really been very fun filled.. cant sae i'm not blessed can i? lolx.. so.. yah.. thought i should add.. i officially broke up wif yun hao.. maybe this should have happened last year.. when we were sayin that we should go back to frens.. cuz when term starts everything would change.. wow.. i guess my prophecy came true again.. everything did change.. and i mean EVERYTHING.. life became more hectic then i can ever imagine.. daes fly past without you even realising it.. all you have time for is work work and more work.. everything seems to be in a whirl.. twice i fell out wif him this year.. as in really big MAJOR times.. the countless quarrels in the middle i shall not put into consideration.. but anyway.. that is already more than the last year and the year b4, all added together.. so you see.. the time has come.. nam chew very cute.. he sae that me and yun hao had become "the" couple le.. as in.. the whole world recognises us as one le.. then when he heard we break le.. he was lyk.. omg!!! even "the" couple also have break de yi tian arhx? hahax.. funni.. cant believe our image to the others was that perfect.. were we that perfect anyway.. sigh.. thats for the future to decide le bahx.. anyway.. we are officially frenx now.. ppl keep asking me whose fault it was.. somehow.. i cant answer that question lehx.. i mean.. we just dunt have time for each other anymore bahx.. as in.. haix.. no point explainin lahx.. ppl.. just stop askin me k?
but anyway.. through tis.. i realised one thing.. the whole world is just sooooo sweet.. i mean.. everytime when i tell ppl as calmly as i can(i'm gettin better and better at that le) that i broke up wif him le.. so stop teasin me abt him.. then everyone just stop and automatically change topic.. and all of them change their topic to some joke so that they can make me laugh.. sigh.. wad can i sae.. my frens RAWK!!! I LOVE YOU PPL!!! lolx.. but seriously, all you guys out there.. you know who you are.. i sincerely wanna thank you ppl for cheering me up.. dun worri.. i'm officially fine le.. hahax.. i thought it over le.. and i think.. wad is mine will be mine.. wad isnt will never be.. so.. i guess.. if he choses it to be this way.. then.. i should let go bahx.. actually.. this has been kinda a relief as well.. once you get used to the fact that he's not yours anymore.. but hey.. i kinda realised that he was never mine.. so theres nothing to get used to.. somemore.. this relationship had been strainin its way since the beginin of this year le.. so i guess its a good thing it finally came to an end.. to sae the truth.. i'm not that sad lehx.. at least not that bad lahx.. better then wad i dreaded it would be.. maybe beciz i had foreseen it coming for so long.. so much so that when i finally came.. no feelin le.. i was the one who initiated it lehx.. so brave right.. lolx.. cuz i noe i was becomin more of his burden then his joy le mahx.. so might as well just let him purse his own happinese lorx.. then wouldnt waste his time and effort.. and would waste my time and effort too wad.. i mean.. if a relationship ends up to be hurting us more then strengthenin us.. wads the point then.. rite? lolx.. so... now.. i'm officially SINGLE AGAIN!!! lolx..
sigh.. but the sad thing is.. without him now.. nobodi can pei wo chu men le!!! SIAN!!! lolx.. stuck at home nothing to do.. at first when holidaes just start i was still thinkin this hoildae must pull up my socks and catch up on my studies.. cuz as i said.. the past half a year was more then i could take.. but.. sigh.. now slackin like anything.. but i SWEAR.. this week i have to finish at least most of my hw and the start of the mountains of stuff on my to-do-list.. lolx.. sigh.. ppl studyin that time i sleepin.. so now i have to JIA YOU LE!!! hahax.. sigh.. the results i got was horrible lorx.. i mean.. i failed a math lehx.. can you believe it??? its like MATH lorx.. and i FAILED MATH!!!! its supposed to be my strong subject and i FAILED IT!!! OMG!!! hahax.. but i came to face this fact eventually.. lolx.. thats why i say have to buck up le lorx.. i mean.. sigh.. the mid year was horrible.. i ranked 23rd in class.. which is like YUCKS!!! and can you believe it 50 in level!!!! sigh.. still cant face up to the fact that i am so lousy.. but hey.. nvm.. WO HUI JIA YOU DE!!!! lolx...
but ppl.. realise arhx.. i am 23 in class le lehx.. but i'm 50 in level... which means.. the 22 before me is all in top 50 lehx.. this is to sae that in the 49 ppl, 22 are from my class.. OMG!!! lyk is that even HUMAN??? hahax.. i think other than a math.. my class had the lowest msg for almost all the subjects.. english, chinese, higher chinese, higher malay, e math, chemistry, bio, ss, history, geog, and lit!!! omg!!! and i didnt write physics onli becoz the teacher nv sae.. but most prob no lahx.. cuz i think t2 did physics better.. lolx.. but hey.. this results is already SCARY okie.. lolx.. even though i noe i'm among those who pulled the msg up instead of down.. but i still veli proud.. cuz its MOI classmates who did this.. who created the phenomenom.. lolx.. sigh.. lyk i always sae.. my class peeps have the ability to strive and shine regardless of whatever HACK circumstances they are in and have a HELL of FUN in the meantime.. sigh.. wad can i sae.. they are just so SMART.. lolx.. so poor little me shall have to spend my remaining holidaes hitting th books le.. just to stop pulling the msg higher and be near just average for a change.. sigh.. that sounds so depressing.. but.. i'll learn to face it.. HAIX!!! hahax...
by the way.. i bought gigi liang yong qi's shun shi zhong.. as in that jing xuan ji.. its so lovely!!! i mean.. every song is just heavenly ok!!! sigh.. how i wish i can sing like her... LaLaLaLa~~~ sigh.. nvm.. i give up.. hahax..
sigh.. so this proved to be another LONG post.. i guess no one will read it.. but nvm!!! there is always ME!!! i will read my owm crap de!!! hahax!!! Qian JIA YOU!!! I LOVE MYSELF~~~ lolx.. and once again.. its me signing off.. may there be JOY TO THE WORLD!!! lolX
Q~ ♥
6/07/2005 02:07:00 AM
link to post