writer
Qian, OFFICIALLY 17~~, student, Pei Tong Primary school-Princess Elizabeth Primary School-Bukit Panjang Government High School, National Junior College (PAE), Hwa Chong Institution (JAE)

links
! 4T1
! 07A10
! AniTa
! Bei Xi
! Fiona & Val
! GaVin
! Hong Wei
! Keng Huang
! Jie Min
! Li TinG
! Pei Yi
! PerLin
! TheReSa
! Shi Wan
! Sophia
! Syazana
! Thing Thing
! Yu Ting
! Yun Hao





archives
03/01/2004 - 04/01/2004 04/01/2004 - 05/01/2004 05/01/2004 - 06/01/2004 07/01/2004 - 08/01/2004 09/01/2004 - 10/01/2004 11/01/2004 - 12/01/2004 12/01/2004 - 01/01/2005 01/01/2005 - 02/01/2005 04/01/2005 - 05/01/2005 06/01/2005 - 07/01/2005 07/01/2005 - 08/01/2005 08/01/2005 - 09/01/2005 09/01/2005 - 10/01/2005 10/01/2005 - 11/01/2005 11/01/2005 - 12/01/2005 01/01/2006 - 02/01/2006 12/01/2006 - 01/01/2007 03/01/2007 - 04/01/2007 04/01/2007 - 05/01/2007 05/01/2007 - 06/01/2007 06/01/2007 - 07/01/2007 08/01/2007 - 09/01/2007 09/01/2007 - 10/01/2007 10/01/2007 - 11/01/2007 11/01/2007 - 12/01/2007 12/01/2007 - 01/01/2008 01/01/2008 - 02/01/2008 02/01/2008 - 03/01/2008 03/01/2008 - 04/01/2008 04/01/2008 - 05/01/2008 05/01/2008 - 06/01/2008 06/01/2008 - 07/01/2008



Free shoutbox @ ShoutMix





credits maker
picture
brushes
blogspot
blogskins

Tuesday, June 07, 2005


dunno why, suddenly have the urge to blog.. why? becoz its been milleniums since i last did.. lolx.. cant blame me wadx.. i too BZ mahx.. had so many things on my mind.. can write diary veli good le.. still wan me blog.. veli tiring one lehx.. but now got time le mahx.. so can blog le.. yay!!! its HOILDAES!!! seems lyk years since i last slacked and enjoyed without feelin guilty.. k lahx.. now i still a bit guilty.. i promised myself i'd be catchin up on my hw.. but.. hahax..
so much time had lapsed away.. wrinkles are starting to appear on my face.. lolx.. hey,, they RHYME!!! sigh.. i just cant seem to hide it.. i'm a GENIUS.. mUaHaHaHaHaX!!! ahem.. okie.. pardon me.. todae i just lost a nut in my brain.. super high.. maybe becoz i went swimmin yesterdae.. its been lyk sooo long since i last swam.. if i nv remember wrong the last time i actually did swim was back last year.. in december when i went out to sentosa wif gladys n limin n hong wei n yun hao n yan ru.. lolx.. i still remember that time yan ru dug a huge hole in the sand.. just to trip ppl.. lolx.. wonder if anyone actually 'fell' into his trap.. muahahahax.. and that time hong wei had a sore muscle.. which helped him miss spark c.. lolx.. that time he was so funny.. kept insistin that he had fractured his hand.. turn out its just a sore muscle.. lolx.. those were the daes..
thinkin back.. i guess my childhood had really been very fun filled.. cant sae i'm not blessed can i? lolx.. so.. yah.. thought i should add.. i officially broke up wif yun hao.. maybe this should have happened last year.. when we were sayin that we should go back to frens.. cuz when term starts everything would change.. wow.. i guess my prophecy came true again.. everything did change.. and i mean EVERYTHING.. life became more hectic then i can ever imagine.. daes fly past without you even realising it.. all you have time for is work work and more work.. everything seems to be in a whirl.. twice i fell out wif him this year.. as in really big MAJOR times.. the countless quarrels in the middle i shall not put into consideration.. but anyway.. that is already more than the last year and the year b4, all added together.. so you see.. the time has come.. nam chew very cute.. he sae that me and yun hao had become "the" couple le.. as in.. the whole world recognises us as one le.. then when he heard we break le.. he was lyk.. omg!!! even "the" couple also have break de yi tian arhx? hahax.. funni.. cant believe our image to the others was that perfect.. were we that perfect anyway.. sigh.. thats for the future to decide le bahx.. anyway.. we are officially frenx now.. ppl keep asking me whose fault it was.. somehow.. i cant answer that question lehx.. i mean.. we just dunt have time for each other anymore bahx.. as in.. haix.. no point explainin lahx.. ppl.. just stop askin me k?
but anyway.. through tis.. i realised one thing.. the whole world is just sooooo sweet.. i mean.. everytime when i tell ppl as calmly as i can(i'm gettin better and better at that le) that i broke up wif him le.. so stop teasin me abt him.. then everyone just stop and automatically change topic.. and all of them change their topic to some joke so that they can make me laugh.. sigh.. wad can i sae.. my frens RAWK!!! I LOVE YOU PPL!!! lolx.. but seriously, all you guys out there.. you know who you are.. i sincerely wanna thank you ppl for cheering me up.. dun worri.. i'm officially fine le.. hahax.. i thought it over le.. and i think.. wad is mine will be mine.. wad isnt will never be.. so.. i guess.. if he choses it to be this way.. then.. i should let go bahx.. actually.. this has been kinda a relief as well.. once you get used to the fact that he's not yours anymore.. but hey.. i kinda realised that he was never mine.. so theres nothing to get used to.. somemore.. this relationship had been strainin its way since the beginin of this year le.. so i guess its a good thing it finally came to an end.. to sae the truth.. i'm not that sad lehx.. at least not that bad lahx.. better then wad i dreaded it would be.. maybe beciz i had foreseen it coming for so long.. so much so that when i finally came.. no feelin le.. i was the one who initiated it lehx.. so brave right.. lolx.. cuz i noe i was becomin more of his burden then his joy le mahx.. so might as well just let him purse his own happinese lorx.. then wouldnt waste his time and effort.. and would waste my time and effort too wad.. i mean.. if a relationship ends up to be hurting us more then strengthenin us.. wads the point then.. rite? lolx.. so... now.. i'm officially SINGLE AGAIN!!! lolx..
sigh.. but the sad thing is.. without him now.. nobodi can pei wo chu men le!!! SIAN!!! lolx.. stuck at home nothing to do.. at first when holidaes just start i was still thinkin this hoildae must pull up my socks and catch up on my studies.. cuz as i said.. the past half a year was more then i could take.. but.. sigh.. now slackin like anything.. but i SWEAR.. this week i have to finish at least most of my hw and the start of the mountains of stuff on my to-do-list.. lolx.. sigh.. ppl studyin that time i sleepin.. so now i have to JIA YOU LE!!! hahax.. sigh.. the results i got was horrible lorx.. i mean.. i failed a math lehx.. can you believe it??? its like MATH lorx.. and i FAILED MATH!!!! its supposed to be my strong subject and i FAILED IT!!! OMG!!! hahax.. but i came to face this fact eventually.. lolx.. thats why i say have to buck up le lorx.. i mean.. sigh.. the mid year was horrible.. i ranked 23rd in class.. which is like YUCKS!!! and can you believe it 50 in level!!!! sigh.. still cant face up to the fact that i am so lousy.. but hey.. nvm.. WO HUI JIA YOU DE!!!! lolx...
but ppl.. realise arhx.. i am 23 in class le lehx.. but i'm 50 in level... which means.. the 22 before me is all in top 50 lehx.. this is to sae that in the 49 ppl, 22 are from my class.. OMG!!! lyk is that even HUMAN??? hahax.. i think other than a math.. my class had the lowest msg for almost all the subjects.. english, chinese, higher chinese, higher malay, e math, chemistry, bio, ss, history, geog, and lit!!! omg!!! and i didnt write physics onli becoz the teacher nv sae.. but most prob no lahx.. cuz i think t2 did physics better.. lolx.. but hey.. this results is already SCARY okie.. lolx.. even though i noe i'm among those who pulled the msg up instead of down.. but i still veli proud.. cuz its MOI classmates who did this.. who created the phenomenom.. lolx.. sigh.. lyk i always sae.. my class peeps have the ability to strive and shine regardless of whatever HACK circumstances they are in and have a HELL of FUN in the meantime.. sigh.. wad can i sae.. they are just so SMART.. lolx.. so poor little me shall have to spend my remaining holidaes hitting th books le.. just to stop pulling the msg higher and be near just average for a change.. sigh.. that sounds so depressing.. but.. i'll learn to face it.. HAIX!!! hahax...
by the way.. i bought gigi liang yong qi's shun shi zhong.. as in that jing xuan ji.. its so lovely!!! i mean.. every song is just heavenly ok!!! sigh.. how i wish i can sing like her... LaLaLaLa~~~ sigh.. nvm.. i give up.. hahax..
sigh.. so this proved to be another LONG post.. i guess no one will read it.. but nvm!!! there is always ME!!! i will read my owm crap de!!! hahax!!! Qian JIA YOU!!! I LOVE MYSELF~~~ lolx.. and once again.. its me signing off.. may there be JOY TO THE WORLD!!! lolX

Q~ ♥ 6/07/2005 02:07:00 AM link to post