Sunday, December 19, 2004
sigh.. actually finish typing the entry yesterdae le.. then my computer spoil.. sigh.. so now i retype lo..in my mum's office now.. cuz i at home nothing to do.. finish me sva le.. very shuang.. but its kinda lame la.. i dunno lorz.. cuz that dae we were having internal competition wadz.. then we were sort of competing among ourselves for the position to go into sva wadz.. cuz sva only have a limit. onli 2 teams per school can be sent to participate in the competition. then its lyk video has 4 teams wadz.. then we have internal com lorz.. then its lyk our team got almost half the votes lorz.. then its lyk the other group is you shengs group.. then its lyk all the senoirs never go in lorz.. then its lyk we felt so bad lorz.. i mean hong chia's group did so much for video club lorz.. then if dunt let them go in its lyk so mei2 you3 ren2 qing2 wei4 lorz.. sigh.. so me and limin was saying whether we can give up our team to let hong chia's team go in lorz..then mr lim dunt let.. he say we very ridiculous.. i mean.. he said why we so stupid.. even if we didnt go in and let hong chia go in also he wouldnt win wadz.. for wad lorz.. then i was lyk.. how can lyk that one lorz.. i mean.. they really put in a lot of effort into it lorz.. especially hong chia.. because of sva he 2 daes nv sleep lehz.. i mean.. none of us were as pin1 ming4 as him lorz.. but then in the end.. become hong chia's group go in.. and our group went in also!!! in the end we didnt succeed in pulling our own team out.. we succeeded in pulling you shoeng's team out!!! i was lyk.. wad the??!! how can???!!!! then later also cannot do anything l.. cuz mr lim a bit fed up with us ready lorz.. then we cant do anything much le lahz.. sighz..
then these daes lyk a lot of ppl going to have party lyk that.. i think got more than 5 ppl ask me whether wanna go their christmas party or not ready.. sigh.. dunno which one to go to..
then yesterdae i fa1 feng1 again.. went to see two movies again.. i lyk everytime go watch movie also watch two at a time one lehz.. hahaz.. funny.. then went to watch tian1 xia4 wu2 zei2 and christmas with the kranks lahz.. both was good.. the first one was more on the action side.. buty the ending very tragic.. cuz the guy(played by andy lau) died.. and he die never mind lorz.. he died to fulfil the gal's(played by rene liu2 ruo4 ying1) wish lorz.. i mean.. he's so sweet lorz.. then i lyk its ending.. cuz he wanted to send that message to rene before he die.. he wanted to tell her that her wish was fulfilled.. that sha gen.. a very pure and innocent guy that rene had taken as her younger brother.. was save.. and so was his money... then its lyk.. ayah.. anyway its damn touching lahz.. he asked rene to wait for him.. then she actually did loz.. then when she realised he was dead then she continued waiting lorz.. so touching... then the other movie was more to the comedy side one.. very funny.. but not bad also lahz.. it was about how the couple wanted to skip christmas and go for a cruise.. but the whole neighbourhood forbidden them to do so lorz.. until when their daughter called on christmas eve to tell them she is visiting home with her boyfren.. then the kranks couple started to panic.. funny.. then the whole neighbour came together to help them.. so touching.. then later the mr kranks gave up his cruise and gave it his neighbour.. whom he was forever quarrelling with lorz.. cuz that old couple was very loving lorz.. but the lady of the couple had cancer lahz.. then mr kranks gave them the cruise tickets so that they can enjoy together one last time.. very nice of him lorz.. sigh.. but all in all i guess i still preferred the first one better.. maybe because its in chinese.. then almost all the words were in the more china accent lahz.. then got qin1 qie4 gan3 wadz.. hahaz..
then hor.. i cant believe it lorz.. yh KISSED me!!!! i was lyk.. WAD THE~~??!! at first i was totally shocked lorz.. then i didnt react.. then later when i finally realised i was sitting there for dunno how long ready.. then i stood up and walked back home.. i was lyk damn mechanic lorz.. cuz i seriously couldnt believe he actually did that lorz.. i was lyk??!!!!!! sigh.. when i finally regained my composure then i was lyk.. y am i such an idiot.. should have slapped him man!!! but seriously lahz.. dunno lehz.. at first when i first hugged him i was lyk.. heart attack lorz.. got the heart jumping out that kinda feeling.. but now lyk dunt have ready lyk that.. weird.. wads happening..
Q~ ♥
12/19/2004 01:25:00 PM
link to post
Sunday, December 12, 2004
quite a number of things happened these daes.. first.. julius called me yesterdae to ask me to call syamil to tell him not to call his house number anymore.. then he ask me tell qiyin he not going class chalet le.. then his voice sounded so broken.. lyk he just cried or something.. dunno wads up wif him lorz.. hope he's ok..
then SVA is finally coming to an end... next wednesdae will be the official closing deadline for it. after that we finally can slack le.. next dae got class chalet.. i think i staying.. cuz that shall be the last time we r together as a class le lorz.. dunno wad will happen after that lorz... sigh.. hope all of us can excel lahz..
went Kbox wif limin yesterdae.. very nice.. i especially lyked the song ye4 zi3.. so nice.. the MTV i watch until i almost cry... its abt this couple.. then the girl is in a singing competition.. then just before that the guy went to buy drinks for her.. then he finish buying then wanna go back find the gal that time he kena car crash.. then he was sent to hospital.. then the gal had to sing in the competition without the guy watching him.. then later then she realised he died in the car accident already.. she was heartbrokened lyk anything lahz.. then the judge of the singing competition told her she won that competion.. then she was lyk not even excited or anything lorz.. then the MTV show her singing in the recording room.. i especially lyked that part lorz.. cuz the guy's "soul" came to look for the gal.. then he pressed his hand on the glass.. then the glass got his handprint there.. then the gal put her hand on that handprint.. then it was as if the both of them were holding each other's hand through the glass lyk that.. it was lyk damn sad lorz.. but still it was kinda romantic also lahz.. cuz it was lyk they were communicating though the glass.. as if they can feel each other's presence.. even though they were already in different worlds.. so nice lorz.. i mean how deep must love get for you to do that.. then later at the gal's album release that time got interview.. then she sang the guy and her's sorta "theme song of lurve".. which was ye4 zi3 lorz.. then it was lyk soooooooooo sad.. the whole song's feel and its lyrics fitted the MTV so well somemore.. wa.. SHIOK!!! sigh.. when will there eva be a dae when we can shot this kinda thing out also.. sigh...
oh yah.. toking on the phone wif yun hao just now.. i wanted him to help us play canon in d for the sva.. then yesterdae i gave him the scores.. then todae he come and tell me he cannot play.. he say its too difficult.. then he also gave me that stressed voice.. then i also cannot do anything lahz.. then i said forget it lorz.. then he was lyk... hey.. sorry lehz.. you know horz.. when i heard that "sorry lehz" then i was lyk.. can i bash you!!! i mean... y is it that everytime he must do something wrong then later tell me he's sorry.. then by that time i also cannot blame him le.. i mean.. wad is this lorz.. his fault he blame himself, i dont care.. not his fault also he blame himself.. ok fine.. then can he lyk for once stop doing things that can make himself sorry not.. i was lyk.. fed up lorz.. almost wanted to say that to him lorz.. but then if i did.. i guess he would tell me "ya.. i noe i useless.." blah blah blah.. i mean.. pls lorz.. can he have more confidence wif himself or not??!!! sigh.. last few daes hz just scolded him for being a pain in the neck.. cuz he say he too irritating.. too indecisive.. too crazy... then he say if lyk that one dae i will also get sick of yh.. at that point of time i was still lyk... quite angry wif hz for saying that lorz.. i mean.. who was he to 'predict' my feelings lorz.. and who was he to hurt yh lyk that lorz.. i mean.. he should noe that if he said that then yh would be lyk damn hurt lorz.. but now.. finally i understood hz.. feel lyk calling him now.. but i guess should be cannot lahz.. nvm lahz.. next time see him must remember to tell him.. but i CANNOT do the same thing as hz.. if i did i guess yh will seriously break down lorz.. that is.. if he could still break down lahz.. he these few daes got sick or something.. ayah.. I DUN CARE LE LAHZ!!!!!!!!!!!
suddenly feel so stressed... wad to do for sva??!! wad to do wif yh??? wad to do for my guitar and piano?? wad to do for pipa? feel lyk screaming... ARGH!!!
Q~ ♥
12/12/2004 01:13:00 PM
link to post
Saturday, December 04, 2004
so.. continue from the last time.. i went out watch movies wif yun hao few daes ago.. when i say movies... i mean movieS.. cuz we watched 2 movies.. incredibles and the polar express... very funny.. both were very nice.. incredibles was more of the action side.. you can actually feel you heart pumping onez... then polar express was more to the inspirational kind.. like wad julius said.. you have to know how to read between the lines one.. which both me and yun hao managed to lahz.. so it was kinda touching lorz.. tell you to believe in everything.. when you trust the legends.. you will get rewarded.. kinda nice lorz.. then yun hao say he shall start believing in christmas.. hahaz... lame.. as he always was... but thats not the point lahz.. the point was.. after the movie.. we were walking in westmall mahz.. then we came across that DIY bear bear shop... then he wanted to buy one.. then he wanted both of us each buy one... then i didnt wan.. k lahz.. i getting lame.. anyway.. so he bought one in the end.. i didnt... cuz i didnt wanna waste money.. then in that bear you can make a wish lahz.. then his wish was that i could stay in singapore forever.. then i can be together with him lorz.. sigh.. at first i quite touched lorz.. cuz i nv thought he would wish that... i thought he would wish that hz and him would foreva be frenx or something lorz... but anyway lahz... then that night i really went crazy lorz.. cuz when he asked me to hug him.. i actually DID lorz... cannot believe it man.. that night when i was about to sleep then i was thinking mahz... then i was lyk.. wad did i do that for??? sigh... but wads done cannot be undone lahz.. hope i can keep my mind next time lahz.. if there ever is a next time that is..
then horz.. yesterdae limin really burst lorz.. she was lyk super fed up lorz.. she sae we too slack le.. SVA onli left 5 daes and we still playing... guess she was right lahz.. so i must buck up le... jia you.. hope the SVA can have good results lahz.. cuz we spent so much time lorz.. if our efforts go down the drain then really a little wasted.. no.. our efforts CANNOT go down the drain.. it WILL NOT go down the drain!!!
then todae went out wif mum to but electronicz.. then i saw yu jia!!!! i was lyk O MY GOD!!!! seriously cant believe my luck lorz.. she was wif her husband looking at toyz.. hahaz... few daes ago my left eyelid was jumping.. then they say zuo2 yan3 tiao3 fu2 you4 yan3 tiao4 huo4 wadz.. guess this is it le lorz.. i am SOOO lucky!!!
i really think my nick for msn now rock lorz...
h0l1d@eS R S000000 c00l.. m@k3s U tH1nk.. w@d 3x@cTl9 1s 3 d1ff.. h0l1d@eS 0r N0t.. L1f3 iS sT1ll h3cT1c as 3v@...
Q~ ♥
12/04/2004 10:00:00 PM
link to post