writer
Qian, OFFICIALLY 17~~, student, Pei Tong Primary school-Princess Elizabeth Primary School-Bukit Panjang Government High School, National Junior College (PAE), Hwa Chong Institution (JAE)

links
! 4T1
! 07A10
! AniTa
! Bei Xi
! Fiona & Val
! GaVin
! Hong Wei
! Keng Huang
! Jie Min
! Li TinG
! Pei Yi
! PerLin
! TheReSa
! Shi Wan
! Sophia
! Syazana
! Thing Thing
! Yu Ting
! Yun Hao





archives
03/01/2004 - 04/01/2004 04/01/2004 - 05/01/2004 05/01/2004 - 06/01/2004 07/01/2004 - 08/01/2004 09/01/2004 - 10/01/2004 11/01/2004 - 12/01/2004 12/01/2004 - 01/01/2005 01/01/2005 - 02/01/2005 04/01/2005 - 05/01/2005 06/01/2005 - 07/01/2005 07/01/2005 - 08/01/2005 08/01/2005 - 09/01/2005 09/01/2005 - 10/01/2005 10/01/2005 - 11/01/2005 11/01/2005 - 12/01/2005 01/01/2006 - 02/01/2006 12/01/2006 - 01/01/2007 03/01/2007 - 04/01/2007 04/01/2007 - 05/01/2007 05/01/2007 - 06/01/2007 06/01/2007 - 07/01/2007 08/01/2007 - 09/01/2007 09/01/2007 - 10/01/2007 10/01/2007 - 11/01/2007 11/01/2007 - 12/01/2007 12/01/2007 - 01/01/2008 01/01/2008 - 02/01/2008 02/01/2008 - 03/01/2008 03/01/2008 - 04/01/2008 04/01/2008 - 05/01/2008 05/01/2008 - 06/01/2008 06/01/2008 - 07/01/2008



Free shoutbox @ ShoutMix





credits maker
picture
brushes
blogspot
blogskins

Sunday, December 12, 2004


quite a number of things happened these daes.. first.. julius called me yesterdae to ask me to call syamil to tell him not to call his house number anymore.. then he ask me tell qiyin he not going class chalet le.. then his voice sounded so broken.. lyk he just cried or something.. dunno wads up wif him lorz.. hope he's ok..
then SVA is finally coming to an end... next wednesdae will be the official closing deadline for it. after that we finally can slack le.. next dae got class chalet.. i think i staying.. cuz that shall be the last time we r together as a class le lorz.. dunno wad will happen after that lorz... sigh.. hope all of us can excel lahz..
went Kbox wif limin yesterdae.. very nice.. i especially lyked the song ye4 zi3.. so nice.. the MTV i watch until i almost cry... its abt this couple.. then the girl is in a singing competition.. then just before that the guy went to buy drinks for her.. then he finish buying then wanna go back find the gal that time he kena car crash.. then he was sent to hospital.. then the gal had to sing in the competition without the guy watching him.. then later then she realised he died in the car accident already.. she was heartbrokened lyk anything lahz.. then the judge of the singing competition told her she won that competion.. then she was lyk not even excited or anything lorz.. then the MTV show her singing in the recording room.. i especially lyked that part lorz.. cuz the guy's "soul" came to look for the gal.. then he pressed his hand on the glass.. then the glass got his handprint there.. then the gal put her hand on that handprint.. then it was as if the both of them were holding each other's hand through the glass lyk that.. it was lyk damn sad lorz.. but still it was kinda romantic also lahz.. cuz it was lyk they were communicating though the glass.. as if they can feel each other's presence.. even though they were already in different worlds.. so nice lorz.. i mean how deep must love get for you to do that.. then later at the gal's album release that time got interview.. then she sang the guy and her's sorta "theme song of lurve".. which was ye4 zi3 lorz.. then it was lyk soooooooooo sad.. the whole song's feel and its lyrics fitted the MTV so well somemore.. wa.. SHIOK!!! sigh.. when will there eva be a dae when we can shot this kinda thing out also.. sigh...
oh yah.. toking on the phone wif yun hao just now.. i wanted him to help us play canon in d for the sva.. then yesterdae i gave him the scores.. then todae he come and tell me he cannot play.. he say its too difficult.. then he also gave me that stressed voice.. then i also cannot do anything lahz.. then i said forget it lorz.. then he was lyk... hey.. sorry lehz.. you know horz.. when i heard that "sorry lehz" then i was lyk.. can i bash you!!! i mean... y is it that everytime he must do something wrong then later tell me he's sorry.. then by that time i also cannot blame him le.. i mean.. wad is this lorz.. his fault he blame himself, i dont care.. not his fault also he blame himself.. ok fine.. then can he lyk for once stop doing things that can make himself sorry not.. i was lyk.. fed up lorz.. almost wanted to say that to him lorz.. but then if i did.. i guess he would tell me "ya.. i noe i useless.." blah blah blah.. i mean.. pls lorz.. can he have more confidence wif himself or not??!!! sigh.. last few daes hz just scolded him for being a pain in the neck.. cuz he say he too irritating.. too indecisive.. too crazy... then he say if lyk that one dae i will also get sick of yh.. at that point of time i was still lyk... quite angry wif hz for saying that lorz.. i mean.. who was he to 'predict' my feelings lorz.. and who was he to hurt yh lyk that lorz.. i mean.. he should noe that if he said that then yh would be lyk damn hurt lorz.. but now.. finally i understood hz.. feel lyk calling him now.. but i guess should be cannot lahz.. nvm lahz.. next time see him must remember to tell him.. but i CANNOT do the same thing as hz.. if i did i guess yh will seriously break down lorz.. that is.. if he could still break down lahz.. he these few daes got sick or something.. ayah.. I DUN CARE LE LAHZ!!!!!!!!!!!
suddenly feel so stressed... wad to do for sva??!! wad to do wif yh??? wad to do for my guitar and piano?? wad to do for pipa? feel lyk screaming... ARGH!!!

Q~ ♥ 12/12/2004 01:13:00 PM link to post