Sunday, December 19, 2004
sigh.. actually finish typing the entry yesterdae le.. then my computer spoil.. sigh.. so now i retype lo..in my mum's office now.. cuz i at home nothing to do.. finish me sva le.. very shuang.. but its kinda lame la.. i dunno lorz.. cuz that dae we were having internal competition wadz.. then we were sort of competing among ourselves for the position to go into sva wadz.. cuz sva only have a limit. onli 2 teams per school can be sent to participate in the competition. then its lyk video has 4 teams wadz.. then we have internal com lorz.. then its lyk our team got almost half the votes lorz.. then its lyk the other group is you shengs group.. then its lyk all the senoirs never go in lorz.. then its lyk we felt so bad lorz.. i mean hong chia's group did so much for video club lorz.. then if dunt let them go in its lyk so mei2 you3 ren2 qing2 wei4 lorz.. sigh.. so me and limin was saying whether we can give up our team to let hong chia's team go in lorz..then mr lim dunt let.. he say we very ridiculous.. i mean.. he said why we so stupid.. even if we didnt go in and let hong chia go in also he wouldnt win wadz.. for wad lorz.. then i was lyk.. how can lyk that one lorz.. i mean.. they really put in a lot of effort into it lorz.. especially hong chia.. because of sva he 2 daes nv sleep lehz.. i mean.. none of us were as pin1 ming4 as him lorz.. but then in the end.. become hong chia's group go in.. and our group went in also!!! in the end we didnt succeed in pulling our own team out.. we succeeded in pulling you shoeng's team out!!! i was lyk.. wad the??!! how can???!!!! then later also cannot do anything l.. cuz mr lim a bit fed up with us ready lorz.. then we cant do anything much le lahz.. sighz..
then these daes lyk a lot of ppl going to have party lyk that.. i think got more than 5 ppl ask me whether wanna go their christmas party or not ready.. sigh.. dunno which one to go to..
then yesterdae i fa1 feng1 again.. went to see two movies again.. i lyk everytime go watch movie also watch two at a time one lehz.. hahaz.. funny.. then went to watch tian1 xia4 wu2 zei2 and christmas with the kranks lahz.. both was good.. the first one was more on the action side.. buty the ending very tragic.. cuz the guy(played by andy lau) died.. and he die never mind lorz.. he died to fulfil the gal's(played by rene liu2 ruo4 ying1) wish lorz.. i mean.. he's so sweet lorz.. then i lyk its ending.. cuz he wanted to send that message to rene before he die.. he wanted to tell her that her wish was fulfilled.. that sha gen.. a very pure and innocent guy that rene had taken as her younger brother.. was save.. and so was his money... then its lyk.. ayah.. anyway its damn touching lahz.. he asked rene to wait for him.. then she actually did loz.. then when she realised he was dead then she continued waiting lorz.. so touching... then the other movie was more to the comedy side one.. very funny.. but not bad also lahz.. it was about how the couple wanted to skip christmas and go for a cruise.. but the whole neighbourhood forbidden them to do so lorz.. until when their daughter called on christmas eve to tell them she is visiting home with her boyfren.. then the kranks couple started to panic.. funny.. then the whole neighbour came together to help them.. so touching.. then later the mr kranks gave up his cruise and gave it his neighbour.. whom he was forever quarrelling with lorz.. cuz that old couple was very loving lorz.. but the lady of the couple had cancer lahz.. then mr kranks gave them the cruise tickets so that they can enjoy together one last time.. very nice of him lorz.. sigh.. but all in all i guess i still preferred the first one better.. maybe because its in chinese.. then almost all the words were in the more china accent lahz.. then got qin1 qie4 gan3 wadz.. hahaz..
then hor.. i cant believe it lorz.. yh KISSED me!!!! i was lyk.. WAD THE~~??!! at first i was totally shocked lorz.. then i didnt react.. then later when i finally realised i was sitting there for dunno how long ready.. then i stood up and walked back home.. i was lyk damn mechanic lorz.. cuz i seriously couldnt believe he actually did that lorz.. i was lyk??!!!!!! sigh.. when i finally regained my composure then i was lyk.. y am i such an idiot.. should have slapped him man!!! but seriously lahz.. dunno lehz.. at first when i first hugged him i was lyk.. heart attack lorz.. got the heart jumping out that kinda feeling.. but now lyk dunt have ready lyk that.. weird.. wads happening..
Q~ ♥
12/19/2004 01:25:00 PM
link to post