Tuesday, June 03, 2008
很牛的诗句
一场地震,生死两难;只道三四险,不知五月难;纵有六双眼,泪也流不完;七颗心儿悬,零八奥运艰;高呼九洲十地华人现,纵使百舸千帆风浪间,也让咱行得万年船!泱泱中华几千年,只是百般无奈斗不过你苍天;十分惨淡,也不知你九重天中住着何神仙,在零八年八月八日还有八十八天时送灾难;但愿七彩祥云现,六月中国保平安,五星红旗永鲜艳;四海升平,三地两岸心连心成一条线!我只想,跪地抬手问苍天,敢应否:下辈子,你做人来我做天!
本想往那诗句上再注解点什么,但发现,一切早已尽在不言中。。。
i am damn slack these days lahx. i think i'll reap my own laziness very soon. **** cant you work a bit more?
my msn got prob le lahx~ sometimes i am still typing into the conversation but the receivers simply cannot see my messages. damn pissed. haix. sianx. yesterday i was discussing abt the lit presentation with shi ying and in the end we experienced to much technical errors lah~ gosh. i feel very apologentic. sorry shiying~ >:
there are stuff to do. i need to do them. i have to. i am dreaming that i can make my dreams come true. such wonderful daydreams................
i realised its so much faster to type with short nails. i stopped having short nails since like sec two or something.. ever since i started guitar lessons. lolx. quite glad of this feeling actually. lol
o ya! i went to celebrate hong wei's birthday~~ lolx. so cool~ we went to sakura.. just me and hw and hg. pigged out on all the salmon. i just love sashimi~~ lolx. i realised those two guys are totally my sakura mates~ lolx. almost everytime i visit that restaurant it is with those two guys. lolx. amazing. hong wei's life sounds damn vibrant lahx~~ i'm really glad that his dad is well enough now.. when i knew that his dad fell ill i was damn shocked lahx! i mean. suddenly in my life there are so many ppl falling under the mercy of such illnesses. which totally sucks cuz i seriously dun want anyone to be sad or anything. sigh. i lost a loved one to cancer. i dun want that to happen to anyone around me~ ): can you imagine.. had anything happened i dont know how hong wei will react lahx~ and how are we going to treat him? as his frenx we will need to be there for him. but what can we say? if i lost my dad i think i'll just die with him or something. i seriously dunno what i'll do lorhx. its so... unimaginable... aiya. dunno lahx. dunno wad i'm doing or saying anymore
just plain thankful to life
thanks for letting things turn out well. congratx to hong wei and a big shout out to all out there. pls take care of your health.. its so important not just to you but to so many around you. everyone is important to some ppl you noe~ (:
ah well. enough crapping
goodbye
lol
love
wq
i went for ben and jerry's today~~~~ its free cones day!!! lol. i had strawberry cheesecake for a starter, followed by a chocolate fudge and then a banana icecream~ gosh. i mean. how much more blessed can i get~ food rocks! lolx
anyway. i must say the ppl i went with is quite weird. lolx. i went with shi ying and junice. who are ok. but guess wad. wei min and matthew came too~ lolx. but nvm. i totally welcome anyone who can appreciate ice cream~ lolx. but still. the guys so weird. wait one whole year ready still only got 1 icecream. i mean. that takes the fun out of it wad~ the whole purpose was for you to get a whole load of ice cream without having to think abt costs wad. lolx. aiya. they not auntie enough. lol
we went for one ice cream with the boys then went long john's for lunch (which i skipped to fit all the ice cream in) and then me shiying and junice went back for second and third servings. lol. the guys just went home lahx~ lol
but hors. i must say. y we all so silent arhx? its like. i really think for a split second that maybe these ppl are the rare ones whom i cant click with lahx. cuz i really got nothing to talk to them about lehx~ but ah well. i guess that happens in life bahx. just that i still feel a bit not used to it~ cuz very seldom got ppl i cant click with you see. lolx. omg. i feel qian bian. lol. i take that back. lol
o~ then after that shiying went for her fourth ice cream.. but i left for school cuz i promised megan i would go with her for math clinic. cuz if not she will be alone there you see. lolx. ah well. so ya. i went back alone. staring into space on 171. lolx. i love buses. they give me time to reflect and stone. lolx
having stj tomorrow. but up till today we still havent settled the place and all yet. lolx. dunno lahx. i shall just wait for them to sort it out. lolx. but i am looking forward to it lahx~ hope tomorrow will be a fun day~ lolx
but seriously~ i really think its about time i start mugging le. i keep telling myself that i haven started yet this time two years ago and i made it into hc anyway. so theres not much point to start so early... but still!!! everyone is mugging their asses off le lahx!!! well.. almost everyone... lolx. hence. i feel very intimidated. hence. i should start soon. sigh. dark and gloomy days of nights and books... sobx
i swear i am going to finish either my lit essay today or econs notes. or else i am not sleeping today! humph! lolx. but i guess i can afford the lack of sleep bahx. due to all the ice cream i had today.. i need to burn some calories off. lolx. not that i really care abt weight. but still. i need to make sure that i dun get like heart attacks when i grow older or somthing. lolx. even though i dun mind dying early but i would never wanna die in a hospital all battered and withering cuz of some gross illness. hence i must make sure i am healthy! <:
i am still quite disturbed by the no. of ppl who are mixing ideology up with politics. wad is freedom if you cant allow ppl to chose? y cant the world at least try to be more considerate and look at the larger and fairer picture. maybe in that case you will realise that before you try to comment and criticize others you have to realise that you are at fault with something too. i mean. i still believe in karma. do all you want now and i am sure you will suffer the consequences de. whether is it interpersonally or politically. i really think so. look at US for the best example and epitome of my theory. you guys can not agree with me though. at least i wont force my feelings onto someone else.
but saying this.. i dun think i am exactly a very considerate person also wad. sigh. i guess everyone is selfish in some ways.
but when we see the sincere ppl. we will doubt their sincerity. i always prided myself in my sensitivity to things de. but now. i am starting to doubt le. after yesterday's econs incident... i dun noe. i really dun understand y she has to cry lehx. i mean. is there no other way? but still i feel very bad abt it lahx~ as in. i am not made of wood. even if i cant empathise with her. i can sympathise with her de.. sorry mrs lim. i noe you are concerned abt us. i will be more serious abt econs from now on de. i hope i will fulfil this promise... haix. its really all for our own good wad. she has nothing to gain from all these arhx. she's just a class C teacher lehx.. she dun need the money de arhx. she could totally just not teach at all mahx. so i guess its the passion bahx. i mean. i really dun think she is the kind who will put up false fronts just for ppl to follow her instructions one. and i really dun think she is a very good actor. hence its not quite possible that her tears are fake. that may happen to other ppl but i really want to and in fact do believe that she is really just worrying for us. sigh. guess she is just really soft~ those that will cry due to small matters.. like hm or something... lol. but most sincerely from the bottom of my heart. thanks for caring and we are sorry~ ):
the gals are taking sats on sat~ lolx. jia yous ppl! many prayers and all the best! i have faith in you guys. you all mugged so hard. confirm can do well one! (: