Tuesday, April 29, 2008
ice cream makes me happy!!!
i went for ben and jerry's today~~~~ its free cones day!!! lol. i had strawberry cheesecake for a starter, followed by a chocolate fudge and then a banana icecream~ gosh. i mean. how much more blessed can i get~ food rocks! lolx
anyway. i must say the ppl i went with is quite weird. lolx. i went with shi ying and junice. who are ok. but guess wad. wei min and matthew came too~ lolx. but nvm. i totally welcome anyone who can appreciate ice cream~ lolx. but still. the guys so weird. wait one whole year ready still only got 1 icecream. i mean. that takes the fun out of it wad~ the whole purpose was for you to get a whole load of ice cream without having to think abt costs wad. lolx. aiya. they not auntie enough. lol
we went for one ice cream with the boys then went long john's for lunch (which i skipped to fit all the ice cream in) and then me shiying and junice went back for second and third servings. lol. the guys just went home lahx~ lol
but hors. i must say. y we all so silent arhx? its like. i really think for a split second that maybe these ppl are the rare ones whom i cant click with lahx. cuz i really got nothing to talk to them about lehx~ but ah well. i guess that happens in life bahx. just that i still feel a bit not used to it~ cuz very seldom got ppl i cant click with you see. lolx. omg. i feel qian bian. lol. i take that back. lol
o~ then after that shiying went for her fourth ice cream.. but i left for school cuz i promised megan i would go with her for math clinic. cuz if not she will be alone there you see. lolx. ah well. so ya. i went back alone. staring into space on 171. lolx. i love buses. they give me time to reflect and stone. lolx
having stj tomorrow. but up till today we still havent settled the place and all yet. lolx. dunno lahx. i shall just wait for them to sort it out. lolx. but i am looking forward to it lahx~ hope tomorrow will be a fun day~ lolx
but seriously~ i really think its about time i start mugging le. i keep telling myself that i haven started yet this time two years ago and i made it into hc anyway. so theres not much point to start so early... but still!!! everyone is mugging their asses off le lahx!!! well.. almost everyone... lolx. hence. i feel very intimidated. hence. i should start soon. sigh. dark and gloomy days of nights and books... sobx
i swear i am going to finish either my lit essay today or econs notes. or else i am not sleeping today! humph! lolx. but i guess i can afford the lack of sleep bahx. due to all the ice cream i had today.. i need to burn some calories off. lolx. not that i really care abt weight. but still. i need to make sure that i dun get like heart attacks when i grow older or somthing. lolx. even though i dun mind dying early but i would never wanna die in a hospital all battered and withering cuz of some gross illness. hence i must make sure i am healthy! <:
i am still quite disturbed by the no. of ppl who are mixing ideology up with politics. wad is freedom if you cant allow ppl to chose? y cant the world at least try to be more considerate and look at the larger and fairer picture. maybe in that case you will realise that before you try to comment and criticize others you have to realise that you are at fault with something too. i mean. i still believe in karma. do all you want now and i am sure you will suffer the consequences de. whether is it interpersonally or politically. i really think so. look at US for the best example and epitome of my theory. you guys can not agree with me though. at least i wont force my feelings onto someone else.
but saying this.. i dun think i am exactly a very considerate person also wad. sigh. i guess everyone is selfish in some ways.
but when we see the sincere ppl. we will doubt their sincerity. i always prided myself in my sensitivity to things de. but now. i am starting to doubt le. after yesterday's econs incident... i dun noe. i really dun understand y she has to cry lehx. i mean. is there no other way? but still i feel very bad abt it lahx~ as in. i am not made of wood. even if i cant empathise with her. i can sympathise with her de.. sorry mrs lim. i noe you are concerned abt us. i will be more serious abt econs from now on de. i hope i will fulfil this promise... haix. its really all for our own good wad. she has nothing to gain from all these arhx. she's just a class C teacher lehx.. she dun need the money de arhx. she could totally just not teach at all mahx. so i guess its the passion bahx. i mean. i really dun think she is the kind who will put up false fronts just for ppl to follow her instructions one. and i really dun think she is a very good actor. hence its not quite possible that her tears are fake. that may happen to other ppl but i really want to and in fact do believe that she is really just worrying for us. sigh. guess she is just really soft~ those that will cry due to small matters.. like hm or something... lol. but most sincerely from the bottom of my heart. thanks for caring and we are sorry~ ):
the gals are taking sats on sat~ lolx. jia yous ppl! many prayers and all the best! i have faith in you guys. you all mugged so hard. confirm can do well one! (:
