Monday, March 26, 2007
yes yes
ppl~ i have updated!
lolx. y is everyone so surprised when i update?! and
mildred.. you'll get it one day.. when you start getting sick of your blog then you'll realise its quite
sian to type out everything actually..
lolxokok. in response to
vanessa's question..
hc is OK.. second
intakers have the privilege of bypassing a lot of tests.. which is a great thing considering i never actually got any info into my brain during
pae.. otherwise.. the bad part is.. everyone knows everyone else.. the good part is.. at least my class is not all that unwelcoming. and yes.
hc food SUCKS! which explains why we usually go to the high school canteen to eat whenever we have the time..
you know wad.. i was
blogsurfing with
joan today in the library.. and we chanced upon
beiru's blog.. and we saw all the photos.. and we got really
emo all over again.. i realised one thing.. being apart really makes us all very fond of reminiscing.. but i guess a01 shall always be a01.
i'm just really proud that
i'm part of it!
went to checkout
mildred's present today and i realised its really super hard to find anything for her.. things that must fit her taste.. which until now i dun really understand yet.. and things that are affordable.. and things that are practical enough.. sigh..
thats the problem when you wanna get presents for
ppl..
THERE's SO MUCH TO CONSIDER!!
lolx. exasperated!
lolx. but dun worry
mildred.. we'll get you something by hook or by crook!
lolx.
and i went coronation with
shaun today too.. for no reason.. i was simply kinda dragged there after class
cuz me
joan and
megan met him on our way out and i was the only one there with nothing on after that.. so ya. i realised running for council in
hc is SCARY!! he's paying like 50 plus bucks just for
GIMMICKS!! gosh.. and furthermore there's posters and other stuff. gosh. so scary. no wonder they say independant school ppl are rich.. ( me feeling myself shrinking by these's ppl's mere buying/spending power) lolx. ok. i got nothing else to crap abt le lahx.. o! i remember.. i'm supposed to write a mini thesis aka novel kinda thing for clep (chinese language elective programme).. so if you guys out there have ANY idea at all as to how the plot should go.. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE drop me a message~ or just leave a comment.. or TAG if you have to.. but ya.. i'm despo. lolx. thank you~to everyone out there whom i sorely miss ( a01 and 4t1.. and everyone else.. you noe who you are)... I LOVE YOU!!
Q~ ♥
3/26/2007 10:43:00 PM
link to post