writer
Qian, OFFICIALLY 17~~, student, Pei Tong Primary school-Princess Elizabeth Primary School-Bukit Panjang Government High School, National Junior College (PAE), Hwa Chong Institution (JAE)

links
! 4T1
! 07A10
! AniTa
! Bei Xi
! Fiona & Val
! GaVin
! Hong Wei
! Keng Huang
! Jie Min
! Li TinG
! Pei Yi
! PerLin
! TheReSa
! Shi Wan
! Sophia
! Syazana
! Thing Thing
! Yu Ting
! Yun Hao





archives
03/01/2004 - 04/01/2004 04/01/2004 - 05/01/2004 05/01/2004 - 06/01/2004 07/01/2004 - 08/01/2004 09/01/2004 - 10/01/2004 11/01/2004 - 12/01/2004 12/01/2004 - 01/01/2005 01/01/2005 - 02/01/2005 04/01/2005 - 05/01/2005 06/01/2005 - 07/01/2005 07/01/2005 - 08/01/2005 08/01/2005 - 09/01/2005 09/01/2005 - 10/01/2005 10/01/2005 - 11/01/2005 11/01/2005 - 12/01/2005 01/01/2006 - 02/01/2006 12/01/2006 - 01/01/2007 03/01/2007 - 04/01/2007 04/01/2007 - 05/01/2007 05/01/2007 - 06/01/2007 06/01/2007 - 07/01/2007 08/01/2007 - 09/01/2007 09/01/2007 - 10/01/2007 10/01/2007 - 11/01/2007 11/01/2007 - 12/01/2007 12/01/2007 - 01/01/2008 01/01/2008 - 02/01/2008 02/01/2008 - 03/01/2008 03/01/2008 - 04/01/2008 04/01/2008 - 05/01/2008 05/01/2008 - 06/01/2008 06/01/2008 - 07/01/2008



Free shoutbox @ ShoutMix





credits maker
picture
brushes
blogspot
blogskins

Tuesday, May 04, 2004


wah... good news... i actually passed mi history source based...by one mark....sigh crap lahz.... why lyk that onez.... ppl nv finish mahz... give me so little markz... so bad onez they all.... but at least nv fail lahz... but still pull down mi grades a lot... mi history from A1 drop to B3 liaoz... sigh... wad can i sae? and todae... mi damn angry... or should i say sadz... anyway... seven markz gone for mi science liaoz... shit lahz.... i cannot believe i actually forgot kinetic theory of matter...so sadz.... i m definately failing mi science now.... got no confidence to score well for anything lehz... still wanna crap wad wanna win yun hao... sigh... wait long long also dont have one lahz... i have a feeling i will even drop out of the top ten in mi class.... and wad if i fail my english.... my vocab all wrong ready lehz... wad if i fail mi lit... cuz i wrote about 3 pages all together and the others wrote at least 4 all together.... and wad if i fail mi history... cuz i got all the sequencing wrong... SHIT LAHz.... haven even get back the stupid paperz ready i noe i gonna drop to normal.... wad if i hav to stay back... AHHHH!!!! i am officially going crazy.... How!!! feel lyk crying ready lahz... i just knew it.... whenever i study for an exam then i wouldnt do well.... wad kinda thing is that man...... aHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can i scream??? no....cuz i got sore throat...fine...even heaven is making fun of mi.....damn idiot bloody shit man....Food you lahz.....

ok...i back to normal ready... sigh... very agitated these few daez... too stressed up... sigh..... alwayz look on the bright side of life...( whistlez....but no sound come out...) sigh... maybe the whole class also do very badly...hahaz...no lahz... dont mean it... oi ppl... i not cursing you all arhz... may 207 score higher than even 201 this time roundz... i mean it... ayah... 2 more subjects than test finish ready... still got maths and chinese.....even though no use ready...but good luck to myself lahz........

Q~ ♥ 5/04/2004 04:32:00 PM link to post