Monday, May 24, 2004
so long nv blog liaoz... a lot of thingy happen... but cannot remember liaoz... got back all mi papers... damn angry wif mi resultz... cuz didnt do well for anything... but anyway... very happy now... cuz leaving for the airport to china in a few moments time... damn high!!! wish mi luck ppl....
anyway... before i leave... lets crap a bit while i wait for mi mum! i fainted in school on mondae... cuz of low blood pressure and low glucose level i think... ayah... anyway i just felt giddy half way through the anthem... then tahan until pledge then gave way... sigh... wadeva... anyway... felt fine after a while... so still got go co... these few daes eveydae also got co... dunno for wad... the ppl also nv practice... go down there tok cork sing song play mahjong... hahaz... learn from kian onez...
oh yah... yun hao said he lyk mi... again.... wadeva.....more up dates next time....( mi mum is screaming at mi liaoz!! ) byez ppl!!! dun miss mi too much....HAHAHA
Q~ ♥
5/24/2004 10:40:00 PM
link to post
Tuesday, May 11, 2004
i HATE LIFE!!! how can life be so unfair??? i got into the chinese ochestra mega concert and they dont let me go cuz i have to go on holidae... i can go for video kino camp also becauz of that cursed holidae have to let ppl take my place... i can go for both after effect and another course for video... but they ALSO DUNT LET MI GO!!! I WANNA GO!!!! how can life be so unfair??? wad i wanna go i cannot go... wad i dont wanna get they gimme... i have to do that chuang yi xie zuo again!!! walao... damn sian lorz... i wanna go for that maths competition they dun wanna let mi go... i wanna take that english competition also i cannot take... ALL BECAUSE OF THAT STUPID HOLIDAE!!! i wanna go for holidae that time they dunt wanna let mi go... i dunt wanna take test that time but they make mi take.... but now lehz?i wanna take test and they dunt let mi... i wanna go competition but they disallow mi to... i dunt wanna go for concert they force mi to go... now i wanna go but they make mi give up my seat... i dunt wanna study that time they force mi to.... i wanna take course now but i cannot!!! how unfair can life get??? how much better a time for a damn holidae??? HELP!!! I GOING CRAZY LIAOZ!!!!!
Q~ ♥
5/11/2004 12:36:00 PM
link to post
Saturday, May 08, 2004
a brand new start...from todae onwards...HAHAHA!!! Damn high!!! cuz exams are finally O-V-E-R OVER!!!!! i can't believe the bloody week is finally over and done with! wadeva mi resultz...well... i cant say i wouldnt care lahz.... but at least not that scared ready lorz... anyway i cant change time... so at the most fail everything only mahz... but better not lahz horz... i target mi results to be a A... but now maybe not possible ready lahz....so i dunno lorz... i wanted to win yun hao onez... but now i noe cannot ready... sigh. sadz... but anyway.... now that things are over....i wouldnt think that much ready.... hope everything will turn out well lorz...
went out to bugis wif limin gladys and chu yi yesterdae... damn fun... eat until lyk nobody's business... ate A LOT man!!! must go on diet liaoz... haha... XP after that mi and limin went to search for her watch strap... then the uncle sae dun hav anymore... then we go a lot of other shopz also they sae dun hav... sigh... she will just hav to get a new watch liaoz... so lucky... but unlucky also lahz... cuz that watch of hers veli nice onez... now cannot use ready....
very few things happen lately... so nothing much to crap about... cuz there was examz earlier... mi life was horrible.... go sch for examz.... come home still must study for next subject... damn hectic lorz... dunno wad i was doing myself...then after that is post exam period... everybody at home slacking... enjoying the pleasures of just being plain sian... haha... i didnt noe being sian can be so blissful lehz... damn nice... to be able to just lie down there for hourz starring into space... just waiting for life to past... seeing everyone around you still struggling to cope wif a kinda stress while you can sit down there and laugh... wah.... SHIOK ARHZ!!!! ( ok... i noe i very pian4 tai4... but i cant help it lahz.... really very shuang3 onez... trust mi!!! )
Q~ ♥
5/08/2004 04:25:00 PM
link to post
Tuesday, May 04, 2004
wah... good news... i actually passed mi history source based...by one mark....sigh crap lahz.... why lyk that onez.... ppl nv finish mahz... give me so little markz... so bad onez they all.... but at least nv fail lahz... but still pull down mi grades a lot... mi history from A1 drop to B3 liaoz... sigh... wad can i sae? and todae... mi damn angry... or should i say sadz... anyway... seven markz gone for mi science liaoz... shit lahz.... i cannot believe i actually forgot kinetic theory of matter...so sadz.... i m definately failing mi science now.... got no confidence to score well for anything lehz... still wanna crap wad wanna win yun hao... sigh... wait long long also dont have one lahz... i have a feeling i will even drop out of the top ten in mi class.... and wad if i fail my english.... my vocab all wrong ready lehz... wad if i fail mi lit... cuz i wrote about 3 pages all together and the others wrote at least 4 all together.... and wad if i fail mi history... cuz i got all the sequencing wrong... SHIT LAHz.... haven even get back the stupid paperz ready i noe i gonna drop to normal.... wad if i hav to stay back... AHHHH!!!! i am officially going crazy.... How!!! feel lyk crying ready lahz... i just knew it.... whenever i study for an exam then i wouldnt do well.... wad kinda thing is that man...... aHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can i scream??? no....cuz i got sore throat...fine...even heaven is making fun of mi.....damn idiot bloody shit man....Food you lahz.....
ok...i back to normal ready... sigh... very agitated these few daez... too stressed up... sigh..... alwayz look on the bright side of life...( whistlez....but no sound come out...) sigh... maybe the whole class also do very badly...hahaz...no lahz... dont mean it... oi ppl... i not cursing you all arhz... may 207 score higher than even 201 this time roundz... i mean it... ayah... 2 more subjects than test finish ready... still got maths and chinese.....even though no use ready...but good luck to myself lahz........
Q~ ♥
5/04/2004 04:32:00 PM
link to post