Sunday, July 11, 2004
k... continue... got bad thing also... cuz you get to realize there are tons of things you missed... all the fun and all the homework... then you have to catch up with everything by one week... thats like scary!!! ayah... anyway.. since i had so much fun... its worth it lahz... but horh.. the amount of wwork seemed to b increasing these daes... getting tired so fast... haiz... jiamin sae i missing a few rays liaoz... cuz she sae last time i very sunny one.. now got cloud ready... haiz.. dunno wad came over mi that few daes... but now i am back to normal liaoz... happy as eva... i think maybe those few daes i not that sunny is becuz i miss mi family back in china.. sigh wadeva... i guess i just hav to bare with that for a very long time liaoz lorz.. wad to do... and oh yah... about yun hao... he sae he lyk mi... dunt even noe whether he meant it or not lorz.. cuz in between the two times he said he lyked mi there was a huimin... then if he can change so fast... i dunno... i just sort of cant trust him anymore... sigh... izzit really too much for mi to ask for a guy without any "history"?? those kinda guys i think now ready extinct liaoz.... sad... sob... but maybe there is still one lahz... remember i wrote yesterdae i met three guys in china... ayah... let mi sae the whole story lahz
k... so its lyk i was wif mi cousin for a wu3 shu4 competition in china...then i saw this three ppl... young and handsome~~~ k lahz.. then they damn good at fighting lorz... and i dunt mean those punching ppl type of ah beng... i mean really gongfu lorz.. and they really pro lorz... then when the end they waiting for results that time they were sitting beside mi... then i was asking my mother whether i could have ice-cream... cuz i suddenly had this huge craving for junk food lahz... then i asked mi mum in english wad... that was unintentional... i swear!!! then those three ppl look at mi... then the cutest(and the best fighter) among them was lyk staring at mi... then i got puzzled wad... cuz i thought i did something wrong... then i realized i spoke in english... which was lyk so rare in china... then i told them i chinese sae i was asking mi mother for money to buy ice-cream... then they " ooorh!!!" then all 4 of us was lyk laughing... then later i went wif mi cousin to go get ice cream... then at the back of mi ear i heard them saying... to themselves "Hey... that gal quite interesting arhz..." that time i dunno they toking about mi lorz... i thought they saying someone else... then when i came back happily wif mi ice-cream then this small tiny guy came up to mi then tell mi say somebody wanna tok to mi... then i ask him whu mahz... then he pointed to that guy... the cute one... haha... then i got a shock lorz... then i started to walk over to those three ppl... then two of them siam... left the cute one there alone (poor thing) then he instantly turn into lyk tomato lyk that... red lyk anything... haha... then i ask him was he the one whu called mi... then he stammer stammer... then sae it wasnt... then he pointed to the other two ppl... then i got bewildered wad then i hack care liaoz.. then i walk away... then that guy kept starring at mi... that time i really thought i did something wrong you noe... then i got so scared that they would come after mi... well in a way they did lahz... but is in another sense lorz.. cuz later that ah boy came up to mi again to ask mi for mi name... which i told him lahz... then later i saw that cute guy torturing the ah boy then in the end he scream mi name... that time i was still so puzzled lorz.. then later an auntie came up to tell mi say that cute guy wanted to noe mi and b frens lahz... then i was lyk....ok... so that cute guy is a weirdo... then later they kept starring lorz.. and worst of all they nv say anything... then when i stare back they pretend they nv see mi... sigh... haha... thinking back... its quite funny also... then later they went back together wif their family... then i was lyk... ok... so thats all for that cute weirdo... then later after about ten minutes then i headed home also wif mi family lahz... then that three guys pop up from nowhere then ask mi for contact numbers... scare mi lorz... i thought they went home... then after some toking then we just exchange number and also that qq (chinese msn thing) address lahz... heehee... this can be considered one of the more memoriable things that happened lahz... also veli funny lorz... hahaz... some bad things also happened lahz... lyk i went to see mi grandma... i had to face the fact finally that she is gone foreva... no more kind expressions from her and no more fantastic food liaoz... but lets not tok about that... cuz i might start crying all over again... sigh......
oh yah... tomorrow got lit test... speaking of literature test... i'm gonna fail the last one... so have to work hard for this one lorhz... no... is MUST!!! JIA YOU!!!!
watch a french movie just now... nice... very cute.. the style and technic also veli different... you watch then you noe is took a lot of time to plan one lorz... sigh... wonder when i can shoot lyk that...
and oh yah... can someone tell mi wad to answer yunhao???
Q~ ♥
7/11/2004 06:16:00 PM
link to post
Saturday, July 10, 2004
hi ppl!!! so looooooooong nv blog liaoz.... so much things happened lately....mi life was hell of fun in china... lots of things happened... k lahz... not boring you ppl with the details just tell you all its very fun... learnt a lot of new things... ans i saw gery on the sampan on huang pu jiang... sigh... how small can the world get? somemore that time on the same tour was a guy whu was gery's bro's fren also... so counted as reunion lahz... haha... met this three guys in china... damn cute... as in both very cute in personality and in looks lahz...heehee... then i got their contact number ready lorz... so these few daes damn crazy over this chinese messenger thingy cuz wanna keep in touch wif those ppl... haha... oh yah... when i came back then i realise mi nv bring enough presents to go around... haha... sigh...life got back to normal when school started again... got bacck to that hectic lifestyle... realized that life sucks as a student... sigh... wad to do... but actualli also not bad lahz... cuz you get to see your frens again...thats the good thing lahz... but got bad thing also... cuz ayah... tok tomorrow...
Q~ ♥
7/10/2004 11:09:00 PM
link to post