writer
Qian, OFFICIALLY 17~~, student, Pei Tong Primary school-Princess Elizabeth Primary School-Bukit Panjang Government High School, National Junior College (PAE), Hwa Chong Institution (JAE)

links
! 4T1
! 07A10
! AniTa
! Bei Xi
! Fiona & Val
! GaVin
! Hong Wei
! Keng Huang
! Jie Min
! Li TinG
! Pei Yi
! PerLin
! TheReSa
! Shi Wan
! Sophia
! Syazana
! Thing Thing
! Yu Ting
! Yun Hao





archives
03/01/2004 - 04/01/2004 04/01/2004 - 05/01/2004 05/01/2004 - 06/01/2004 07/01/2004 - 08/01/2004 09/01/2004 - 10/01/2004 11/01/2004 - 12/01/2004 12/01/2004 - 01/01/2005 01/01/2005 - 02/01/2005 04/01/2005 - 05/01/2005 06/01/2005 - 07/01/2005 07/01/2005 - 08/01/2005 08/01/2005 - 09/01/2005 09/01/2005 - 10/01/2005 10/01/2005 - 11/01/2005 11/01/2005 - 12/01/2005 01/01/2006 - 02/01/2006 12/01/2006 - 01/01/2007 03/01/2007 - 04/01/2007 04/01/2007 - 05/01/2007 05/01/2007 - 06/01/2007 06/01/2007 - 07/01/2007 08/01/2007 - 09/01/2007 09/01/2007 - 10/01/2007 10/01/2007 - 11/01/2007 11/01/2007 - 12/01/2007 12/01/2007 - 01/01/2008 01/01/2008 - 02/01/2008 02/01/2008 - 03/01/2008 03/01/2008 - 04/01/2008 04/01/2008 - 05/01/2008 05/01/2008 - 06/01/2008 06/01/2008 - 07/01/2008



Free shoutbox @ ShoutMix





credits maker
picture
brushes
blogspot
blogskins

Wednesday, March 31, 2004


blog something during ipw...cuz mi dun wanna do work...too lazy...and too sian...
sigh... got into a fight wif yun hao AGAIN!!! sigh...but tis time its really a misunderstanding lorz... i thought he " betray " mi...cuz i told him something i was NOT supposed to lorz... but at first i wasn't worried cuz i thought i could trust him not to tell anyone..but then the gal sae she received an sms from yun hao saying that he knew all her secrets... then she damn scared that he will leak out lorz... then she thought i was the one who told him.... then in the end she almost got angry wif mi...sigh... i at first really thought he didn't keep his promise lorz.. i thought he was the one who told pearlyn lorz... but in the end i found out he actually didnt hav the gals number. i cannot believe i cuo4 guai4 him lorzz.. felt so guilty...sorri yun hao....
ask him that dae if one dae grace ask him to be her stead will he agree... then he sae most prob. would...hahazz.. i think he still lyk her... maybe one dae he will fight with jordan for grace... hahahzz.. i will be down there laughin' lorz... HAHAHA!!!!
anyway...tomorrow is chu yi's bdae...and april fools day....gonna buy her present after school...but i still dunno wad i am buying wif her...limin will be going wif mi...hope she has some inkling wad to buy lorz...haizz...hav to skip video club all becuz of her lehz... now i so scared those video club ppl will come after me..how????

Q~ ♥ 3/31/2004 11:47:00 AM link to post


Monday, March 29, 2004


sigh...got home so early 2dae...nothing to do...so sian....got a bio test tomorrow, but dont feel lyk studying...maybe i will go study later...no...MUST go study later!!! speaking of tests, done a D&T test during common test todae... i sure fail liaozz....cuz i left the whole of the last page blank... 14 marks leh!!! doom liaoz...why these few daes got so many tests one??? begining of term 2 only lehz... still got 8 weeks to go lorzz... how to tahan??
felt lyk an idiot just now... i was at the bus stop waiting for 188, reading comics, then suddenly the bus come...then i never see...then continue reading... all the way until someone tap my shoulder and tell me the bus come ready....then i so paiseh...then rush to go catch the bus... walau... my face lyk tomato lyk that.... then the worst came when i accidentally drop my books on the floor... then i had to pick up... then can feel all those ppl behind me staring at me lorzz... then nobody wanna help me... some more that stupid bus uncle lorz... keep on beep beep beep~ing.... lyk i blind cannot see the bus in front of me lyk that... stupid!!! then when i finally collected my things, my wallet dunno go where... then i on the bus cannot find my ez link card... then the bus uncle keep staring at me... damn malu one!!! lucky i found it in the end.... if not i really lose a lot of face lehz... had to run and sit at the back of the bus to hide from the bus uncle.....so embarrassing!!!!!!

Q~ ♥ 3/29/2004 03:38:00 PM link to post


Sunday, March 28, 2004


todae is joy's bdae....and i forgot to buy her a present...shit lahz...howz...?sigh....hav to tell her tomorroe say i forgot to buy...feel so bad...i didnt mena it lorzz...last year she brought a really cute present for me...then now i forgot about her birthdae totally...wad a good fren i am...sigh...but wad can i do? at least something good happened todae....caric not angry wif mi anymore! shoh happy! at least now i dont have to worry i will kena scoldingz when i go online! i found out whu that mysterious person hu added mi is liaoz....he is some kinda person from california( is that how you spell that name? ) i think i met him on go gaia...chatted veli long wif him...even though i didnt noe him and he didnt noe mi....but that's the whole point of having pen-pals wad....so had quite a lot of fun trying to guess whu he was and that sorta thing...i noe it is veli lame...but when you are veli sian.....anything to do will seem fun one... trust me!

Q~ ♥ 3/28/2004 08:58:00 PM link to post


Saturday, March 27, 2004


sian....saturdae liaoz...waited so long for 2dae but now reach liaozz then find it so sian.....nvm. so long nv update liaoz..nothing to do so crap a bit here...had a row wif yun hao yesterdae....so upset that he didnt trust mi....at least not as much as i trusted him lorz...< disappointed > sigh...wad can i do?? so when he called mi at night then i just let the matter rest liaozz lorz... anywae he said sorry wad...so nvm lahz.... do i sound lyk i am trying 2 comfort myself? when did i become lyk that??? sigh... when i finally heard his story, i hoped i didnt hear it lorzz... why is jordan acting lyk ryan?? all guyz SUCKS!!!!!!!! its not fair! why must it always be guys hu breaks the gals heart? why cant they just settle on one gal to luv at a time... dont being so despo for attention can not? getta life man!

Q~ ♥ 3/27/2004 04:01:00 PM link to post


Monday, March 22, 2004


Sigh...just created a new account cuz i lost the old one....so sian....got tons of homework but dont feel lyk doing....went out to eat wif gladys just now...quite nice...heard a lot of things about her...yeah :D ..dunno wad to say liaozzz...so just end her lahz!

Q~ ♥ 3/22/2004 04:10:00 PM link to post